Sun Pixies
Expert in: Psychic Readings, Love & Relationships, Life Questions, Tarot Readings, Spiritual Readings
You will be redirected to verifiedcall.com to establish a secure call connection.

Acceptable Payment Methods

We Know how important your privacy is, and for that reason we guarantee the following...

  • We never reveal your real phone number
  • We operate a secure-server using 256-bit SSL encryption - your info is SAFE
  • We never share or sell your information to any company, person or organization
Please see my personal website for more information. http://www.SunnyJTarot.com

hours beginning Nov 3, 2020

London:
Daily 12am - 2am

New York:
Daily 7pm - 9pm

Vancouver:
Daily 4pm - 6pm


Hours will Shift again Nov 1 with the ending of daylight savings time. Thank you.

Closed New Moons (8% illumination or less)

Please refer to website for New Moon Schedule and more information

Get Started in 3 Easy Steps

Purchase Your Minutes.

Connect Live with an Advisor.

Engage in a Private, Safe & Secure Convo.

Choose Your Advisor

Trust your instinct. Choose one of our featured advisors or find an advisor you connect with the most.

All our advisors are thoroughly screened before they are added to ItsPsychic.

Multiple Categories

Speak to our advisors about one of the following categories.

Speak to an Advisor Now
First 3 Minutes are FREE